Album & EP

Cassper Nyovest Releases Sophomore Album ‘Sweet Short’

Cassper Nyovest Sweet Short Album

Cassper Nyovest Releases Sophomore Album ‘Sweet Short’

South African heavyweight rapper, Cassper Nyovest has released his sophomore album ‘Sweet Short’ and a deluxe edition as well.

The ‘Sweet Short’ album features heavyweight artiste like Frank Casino, Boskasie, Shwi Nomtekhala and DJ Sumbody.

RELATED: Cassper Nyovest – Who Got The Block Hot? ft. Frank Casino

The deluxe album of ‘Sweet Short’ is complied with 11-tracks while the ‘Sweet Short’ houses 9 tracks.

Stream deluxe album below;

Copyright © 2019 NaijaVibes. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source. Failure to do so, will invite take-down actions.

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 4 stars
  • 80%

  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 30th November 2018

Leave a Reply