Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Fireboy DML Playboy Album
Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Sensational singer Fireboy DML has released his third studio album, “Playboy,” through YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Playboy’s album spans 14-tracks with collaborations from Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Rema, Asake, Shenseea, and Euro.

RELATED: Fireboy DML – Bandana ft. Asake

Following the success of his previous record, “Peru,” with Ed Sheeran, “Playboy,” and “Bandana,” with Asake. Fireboy DML ushers in his LP.

The third album, “Playboy,” serves as a follow-up to his previous albums, “Apollo,” released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps,” released in 2019 respectively.


1. Change

2. Bandana (ft. Asake)

3. Ashawo

4. Playboy

5. Adore (feat. Euro)

6. Sofri

7. Diana (ft. Chris Brown, Shenseea)

8. Compromise (ft. Rema)

9. Timoti

10. Peru

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin’ Fun

13. Peru (Remix) ft. Ed Sheeran

14. Glory

Listen below:

Fireboy DML – Playboy Album (STREAM/BUY)

Check out more songs from Fireboy DML on NaijaVibes;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gyakie FOR MY BABY Video

Gyakie – FOR MY BABY (Video)

Fireboy DML Playboy Album

Fireboy DML – Compromise ft. Rema