Koker releases the ‘Lavida Koker’ EP

Koker Lavida Koker EP
Koker – Lavida Koker EP

Nigerian musician, Koker has finally dropped his long awaited EP titled ‘Lavida Koker‘.

The 7-track project was released on his birthday and it features amazing collaborations with talented musicians like Vanessa Mdee, Khaligraph Jones and MI Abaga.

‘Lavida Koker’ is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

RELATED: Koker – Too Late

In the words of Koker, ‘I’m thankful for the gift of life and everything I have being able to quietly achieve. I just want to say big thank you to everyone that’s being with me through this journey, in return for the love and support the ‘La Vida koker‘ EP is finally here for pre-order and will be out by midnight. Trust me its an amazing project that was blessed with the creative touch of many geniuses …

STREAM and SHARE! Its the only birthday gift I want from you all’.

See ‘Lavida Koker‘ tracklistings below;

Koker Lavida Koker EP Tracklist
Koker – Lavida Koker EP

Also check out more tracks from Koker‘s profile;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prince Kaybee Gugulethu Video

VIDEO: Prince Kaybee – Gugulethu ft. Indlovukazi, Supta, Afro Brothers

Koker No Lounging

Koker – No Lounging ft. M.I Abaga, Khaligraph Jones