Album & EP

Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL Nation heavyweight, Olamide has finally released his highly anticipated project dubbed “999” EP.

Olamide’s new project “999” EP houses 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel and Jayboi.

RELATED: Olamide – Wonma!

With production assistance from Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and Eskeez. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

Listen and share your thoughts below:









Olamide – 999 EP

Read latest Naija celebrity gossip and news here!

Leave a Comment