Hip-Hop Music South Africa

J-Smash – Rise of a King EP

J-Smash Rise of a King TracklistSouth African record producer, J-Smash has released his much anticipated project titled “Rise of a King” EP.

The 8-tracks project features the likes of Yanga Chief, Emtee, A-Reece, Ginger Trill, Kid Tini, Flame, Maraza, Big Star, B3nchmarQ, Zooci Coke Dope and others.

RELATED: J-Smash – Never Fall ft. Emtee

Listen, download and drop your comments.

Buy EP on iTunes.

DOWNLOAD: J-Smash – Rise of a King EP

Copyright © 2019 NaijaVibes. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to naijavibes.com as the source. Failure to do so, will invite take-down actions.

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 3 stars
  • 60%

  • J-Smash - Rise of a King EP
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 20th November 2018

Leave a Reply