Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Masterkraft Rumination EP Artwork

Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft has released his 6-tracks project titled “Rumination” EP.

The incredible works “Rumination” EP put together by the highly rated hit-maker. The project features Waje, CDQ, Nosa, Tamba Hali and KayoMusiq.

RELATED: Masterkraft – Low Waist ft. Flavour & Duncan Mighty

Listen to the ‘Rumination EP’ below;

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 3.5 stars
  • 60%

  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: 20th November 2018

Leave a Comment