Get New DJ Mixes
in , ,

Amanda Black – Amazulu Album


Ambitiouz Entertainment and South African music diva, Amanda Black releases her much anticipated album titled “Amazulu”.

The 14 track album “Amazulu” showcases her wonderful rendition spicing it up for your listening pleasure.

Download and Get the Amazulu album on iTunes

Amanda Black Amazulu Album Tracklist Below:

1. Amazulu
2. Kahle
3. Uzobuya
4. Free
5. Mna Nawe
6. Kulomhlaba
7. Sinazo
8. Lila
9. Buyela Kum
10. Crush
11. Sabela
12. Msizeni
13. Separate
14.Thank You


Get New DJ Mixes

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pappy Kojo – Nana Ama

VIDEO: DJ Breezy – Wabodam ft. Lil Win