DJ Suspect – DJ Suspect To The World Mixtape

DJ Suspect To The World Mixtape

Blazing Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Suspect comes through with a banging mix titled: “DJ Suspect To The World Mixtape.”

The super-talented DJ creatively puts together trending songs on the airwaves at the moment, to create this hot mixtape.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: DJ Kaywise – Dumebi Mix

The DJ whose real name is Babalola Oladimeji with the stage name DJ Suspect aka Palito, is a Lagos based DJ. He was born and raised in Lagos.

Furthermore, he promises to follow up this mixtape, which is his first to be released online with more hot mixes.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Offset feat Cardi B – Clout
  2. Popcaan – Firm and Strong 
  3. Ayo & Teo – Rolex
  4. Jhene Aiko ft. Wiz Khalifa – Vapors
  5. Yo Gotti ft. Chris Brown – Save It For Me 
  6. Koffee – Burning
  7. Kizz Daniel – Fuck U
  8. Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ing- Nobody Has To Know
  9. Burna Boy ft. Phyno – Duro Ni Be 
  10. Popcaan – Silence 
  11. Diamond Jimma ft. Otega – Aje 
  12. Burna boy – Dangote 
  13. Aka feat Kiddominant – Fela in Versace
  14. Rema – Corny 
  15. Show Dem Camp ft. Flash – Tropicana 
  16. 2Baba – Oyi 
  17. Timaya ft. King Perryy & Patoranking – Kom Kom 
  18. Burna Boy – On The Low 
  19. Koffee – Toast
  20. JP ft. Wande Coal – Kilofeshe
  21. King Perryy feat Teni – Murder
  22. Naira Marley feat Lil Kesh – Royal Rumble 
  23. Fireboy DML – Jealous 
  24. Patoranking feat Davido – Confirm
  25. Kizz Daniel – Madu 
  26. Burna Boy feat Zlatan – Killin dem 

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Leave a Comment