OG Hub Mart

Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Masterkraft Rumination EP Artwork
Masterkraft – Rumination EP
Join Us on Telegram

Nigerian record producer, Masterkraft has released his 6-tracks project titled “Rumination” EP.

The incredible works “Rumination” EP put together by the highly rated hit-maker. The project features Waje, CDQ, Nosa, Tamba Hali and KayoMusiq.

RELATED: Masterkraft – Low Waist ft. Flavour & Duncan Mighty

Listen to the ‘Rumination EP’ below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Feza Kessy Simple Video

VIDEO: Feza Kessy – Simple ft. Dammy Krane

Masterkraft Rumination EP Tracklist

Masterkraft – Never Alone ft. Waje & Nosa