in , ,

DJ Cuppy unveils track list for debut project ‘Original Copy’

DJ Cuppy
DJ Cuppy unveils track list for debut project ‘Original Copy’
Join Us on Telegram

DJ Cuppy has finally unveiled the track list and featured artists for forthcoming debut project titled ‘Original Copy.’

The award-winning disc jockey took to her Instagram handle; @cuppymusic to unveil the track list and artists on the project with a video post and caption.

“SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!‬,” her caption read.

RELATED: DJ Cuppy signs recording deal with Platoon records

However, the upcoming album is a 12-track project which will feature recording artists from all over the globe.

‘Original Copy’ will feature the likes of Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay and others.

Recall, last week she released her first single off the forthcoming project titled ‘Jollof On The Jet‘ featuring Rema and Rayvanny.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Jaido P & Olamide Tesinapot Video

VIDEO: Jaido P & Olamide – Tesinapot

LadiPoe Lemme Know (Remix) Video

VIDEO: LadiPoe ft. Teni – Lemme Know (Remix)