Humblesmith releases debut album “Osinachi”

Humblesmith Osinachi Album Ntyze Entertainment artiste, Humblesmith has released his debut album “Osinachi”, named after his popular hit single.

The album features 22 songs and has some major collaborations with artists like Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rudeboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Umar Shareef, Nura m Inuwa, Harrysong, Olamide and Flavour.

The album also features some already popular songs like “Osinachi Reloaded”, “Attracta”, “Jukwese”, “Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi” and more.

Humblesmith came to the limelight with the release of his Osinachi single featuring Phyno in 2015, which was followed up with a remix with Davido the following year.

See tracklist for the album below:

Humblesmith Osinachi Album Tracklist

Leave a Comment