Patoranking unveils “Wilmer” album cover art, tracklist

Patoranking unveils “Wilmer” album cover art, tracklist

Reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking is set to drop his 2nd studio album titled “Wilmer” on the 24th of May.

“Wilmer” album is a 12 track album that will feature artists such as; Davido, Dadju, Donae’o, Busiswa, Bera and Nyashinski.

YOU MAY LIKE: VIDEO: Patoranking – Lenge Lenge

He further took to his Instagram handle: @patorankingfire to unveil the album cover art and tracklist.

Thus, he wrote: “I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u. The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece.”

Finally, songs off the album will be produced by a host of producers; DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Botcash, Mix Master Garzy, Ctea, Hycinth and Sarz.

The album is expected to be a banger.

Share your thoughts below.

See post below:

Get New DJ Mixes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DJ Maphorisa Scorpion Kings

DJ Maphorisa – Scorpion Kings ft. Kabza De Small, Kaybee Sax

Santi Raw Dinner

Santi ft. Kida Kudz – Raw Dinner