‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack; Burna Boy, Tems, Fireboy, Rema, Future, More Feature

Wakanda forever
‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Soundtrack; Burna Boy, Tems, Fireboy, Rema, Future, More Feature

Marvel Studios has announced the full tracklist for the “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever- Music From and Inspired By” soundtrack release.

Rihanna didn’t make her trip to Wakanda alone. The full Black Panther: Wakanda Forever soundtrack features an array of largely Nigerian and Mexican musicians. Tems (who also co-wrote Rihanna’s “Lift Me Up”), Burna Boy, Rema, Fireboy DML, and CKay, among others, represent for Nigeria.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE; Tems Co-Writes Rihanna’s Soundtrack ‘Lift Me Up’ For ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Moreso, Marvel Studios and Rihanna released the lead single “Lift Me Up”; co-written by Tems, breaking the former’s 6- year music hiatus.

In addition to putting the lineup together, Göransson researched traditional Mayan and Nigerian music, included Indigenous instruments, and recorded in five countries, including Nigeria and Mexico. The album is out November 4, ahead of Wakanda Forever, which comes to theaters on November 11.

Below, the full tracklist for ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever — Music From and Inspired By’.

1. “Lift Me Up,” by Rihanna

2. “Love & Loyalty (Believe),” by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

3. “Alone,” by Burna Boy

4. “No Woman No Cry,” by Tems

5. ”Árboles Bajo El Mar,” by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

6. “Con La Brisa,” by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

7. “La Vida,” by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

8. “Interlude,” by Stormzy

9. “Coming Back For You,” by Fireboy DML

10. “They Want It, But No,” by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

11. “Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one,” by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik

12. “Limoncello,” by OG DAYV featuring Future

13. “Anya Mmiri,” by CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. “Wake Up,” by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

15. “Pantera,” by Alemán featuring Rema

16. “Jele,” by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna, and Busiswa

17. “Inframundo,” by Blue Rojo

18. “No Digas Mi Nombre,” by calle x vida and Foudeqush

19. “Mi Pueblo,” by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Source; Twitter @theblackpanther

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wizkid 'More Love,Less Ego'

Wizkid Shelves Album Release Date For ‘More Love, Less Ego’ Amidst Tragic Events

Late ifeanyi adeleke

Late Ifeanyi’s Instagram Handle Created During His 3rd Birthday Disabled, As Parents Remain Silent